Motorcross race results listed

2012-09-26T07:46:00Z Motorcross race results listed Helena Independent Record
September 26, 2012 7:46 am

The following are the year end awards for the HCMA Motocross Association.  The group is having its HCMA banquet at Fairmont this year. Helena is having a grand prix race on Oct. 6 and also Niarada is having a motocross that weekend also. This weekend is the round up in Bozeman, which is a total of 3 races; 2 races on Saturday and 1 race on Sunday.

Here are the year end results for HCMA.

50 Air Cooled A:

1. Merik Howard

2. Kody Soule

3. Terrin Bitterman

50 Liquid A:

1. Merik Howard

2. Keyton Opperman

3. Kolten Lawrence

4. Kody soule

5. Terrin Bitterman

50 Liquid B:

1. Keyton Opperman

2. Kolten Lawrence

3. Kody soule

4. Terrin Bitterman

60 A:

1. Daniel Ivers

2. Kade Cutler

3. Kolby Erickson

60 B:

1. Kade Cutler

2. Kolby Erickson

3. Zaiden Lawrence

4. Mason Skains

5. Rylee Soule

80 A:

1. Trent Rummel

2. Daniel Schmid

3. Joey Ball

80 B:

1. Brandon McCulley

2. Jaron Forney

3. Jake Masters

4. Conner Munis

5. Alex Willey

6. Zack Zarek

7. Josh Hoffman

80 C:

1. Bryce Thomas

2. Sterling Menghini


1. Trent Rummel

2. Daniel Schmid

3. Trey Brewington

4. Jaron Forney

5. Conner Munis

6. Jake Masters

7. Zach Zarek

Open Beginner:

1. Jordan Noyd

2. Ryan Wonnacott

3. Kevin Farabaugh

4. Matt Green

Open Jr.:

1. Blake Ard

2. Robbie Vivian

3. Ryan Talbott

4. Justin Wisler

5. Riley Mytty

6. Leyton Lawrence

7. Mason Masters

Open Int.:

1. Jared Wisler

2. Timmy Schrapps

3. Logan Davis

Open Pro:

1. Trent Starkey

2. Adam Bryer

3. Conley Spurlock

250 Jr.:

1. Chance Halvorsen

2. Trey Brewington

3. Brandon Huntington

4. Ryan Talbott

5. Tristen Colwell

6. Riley Mytty

7. Leyton Lawrence

250 Int.:

1. Timmy Schrapps

2. Jared Wisler

3. Logan Davis

4. Jordan Brewer

5. Chance Halvorsen

6. Trey Brewington

250 Pro:

1. Colton Schluter

2. Conley Spurlock

3. Tanner Marvin

450 Jr.:

1. Chance Halvorsen

2. Brandon Huntington

3. Conner Nelson

4. Jason Smith

5. Justin Wisler

6. Tristen Colwell

7. Colter Rogers

450 Int.:

1. Derik Garrison

2. Seth Montgomery

3. Chance Halvorsen

4. Brandon Huntington

450 Pro:

1. Adam Bryer

2. Trent Starkey

3. Colton Schluter

ATV Jr.:

1. Garret Zacka


1. Alan Zacka

ATV Pro:

1. Tanner Dyer

Women A:

1. Anna Lybeck

2. Sara Noonan

3. Robyn Ball

4. Jamie Howard

Women B:

1. Jamie Howard

2. Makala Burt

3. Sady Garrison

4. Tylene Zarek

+30 A:

1. Brad Bell

2. Scott Bentley.

3. John Huntington

4. Jason Smith

+30 B:

1. Jason Smith

2. James Hendershot

3. Wade Rummel

4. Lance Nelsom

5. Mason Masters

6. Chris Stickney

7. Jim Pace

+40 A:

1. Brad Bell

2. John Huntington

+40 B:

1. James Hendershot

2. Rick Hidgon

3. Tim Starkey

4. Tom Davis Jr.

+50 A:

1. Tim Starkey

2. Mel Montgomery

3. Steve Yurish

+50 B:

1. Steve Yurish


1. Greg McFerrin

Thank you very much for posting these. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Stacey Spurlock

HCMA Points Clerk


Copyright 2015 Helena Independent Record. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Civil Dialogue

We provide this community forum for readers to exchange ideas and opinions on the news of the day. Passionate views, pointed criticism and critical thinking are welcome. Name-calling, crude language and personal abuse are not welcome. Moderators will monitor comments with an eye toward maintaining a high level of civility in this forum. Our comment policy explains the rules of the road for registered commenters. If you receive an error after submitting a comment, please contact us.

If your comment was not approved, perhaps:

    1. You called someone an idiot, a racist, a dope, a moron, etc. Please, no name-calling or profanity (or veiled profanity -- #$%^&*).

    2. You rambled, failed to stay on topic or exhibited troll-like behavior intended to hijack the discussion at hand.

    3. YOU SHOUTED YOUR COMMENT IN ALL CAPS. This is hard to read and annoys readers.

    4. You have issues with a business. Have a bad meal? Feel you were overcharged at the store? New car is a lemon? Contact the business directly with your customer service concerns.

    5. You believe the newspaper's coverage is unfair. It would be better to write the editor at This is a forum for community discussion, not for media criticism. We'd rather address your concerns directly.

    6. You included an e-mail address or phone number, pretended to be someone you aren't or offered a comment that makes no sense.

    7. You accused someone of a crime or assigned guilt or punishment to someone suspected of a crime.

    8. Your comment is in really poor taste.

    9. Don't write a novel. If your comment is longer than the article you're commenting on, you might want to cut it down a bit. Lengthy comments will likely be removed.
Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick