Carroll College men's soccer coach Doug Mello announced the team awards at the annual team banquet.

Isaac Bostrom, a junior from Helena, and Eric Hollenbaugh, a freshman from Spokane, Washington, shared the team Most Valuable Player award. Kyle Thomson, sophomore from Bigfork, received the Most Improved Award.

Jose Porras a sophomore from Las Alturas, Guatemala, was named the Top Teammate, and Adrian White From Plano, Texas, received the Senior Award.