get it home page promo

Helena Middle School announces third quarter honor rolls

2010-05-20T23:58:00Z Helena Middle School announces third quarter honor rolls Helena Independent Record
May 20, 2010 11:58 pm

3.25 GPA and above

Sixth grade

Sydney Alger, Grace Anders, Tanner Bailey, Caleb Barrett, Dakota Belgarde, Chance Bickel, John Boyle, Derek Brancamp, Ashley Brown, Samuel Bryan, Kaelen Burdsall, Garrett Carlson, Tanna Clark, Elaina Colussi, Robert Cornelison, Caiden Crawford, Tatiana Culver, Kevin Curtis, Rachael Daniel, Kyleigh Driscoll, Rosamond Ferguson, Makayla Friddle, Joshua Fuller, Matheu Garcia, Isaac Gilfeather, Savannah Goodman, Karlie Graham, Colten Grandy, Moriah Hadley, Rachel Harant, Bret Haux, Christian Hayes, Morgan Henry, Jacob Hiatt, Jordan Hinman, Caleb Holmes, Keely Huth, Trevor Jacobs, Kameron Kerby, Selena Lawrence, Spencer Lay, Kody Ledesma, Justin Lloyd, Terran Lomahukluh, Kelley Lunceford, Braxton Lund, Brooklynn Lundberg, Royce Marlowe, Gregor Matheson, Brandon McGee, Taylor McKinney, Michael Meier, Drew Mostad, John Nelson, Devon Pertarb, Jane Marie Petersen, Kassidy Pomajevich, Ashley Puyear, MacKenzie Quinnell, Hannah Richardson, Madison Richtmyer, Savannah Sands, Amanda Schaan, Lauren Schmitt, Wolfgang Schroeer-Smith, Melissa Shea, McKenzie Synness, Cameron Throckmorton, Samuel Tinsley, Colton Tollefson, Debbie Trimble, Matthew Turnbow, Azure Wallace, Shannon Weller, Jadyn Welnel, Michelle Werle, Nicolas White, Austin Whitehouse, Shelby Wigert, Elizabeth Wilkes, Lenny Winterburn, Maile Wright

Seventh grade

Kate Beaver, Lyndsy Birchmier, Shaelynn Blixt, Sonia Bosch, Vallie Botsch, Rebecca Bouchee, Autumn Boutin, Brooke Burkett, Tamara Bussian, Nathaniel Camaret, Taylor Canright, Nicholas Case, Samuel Cetraro, Christa Chapman, Sicily Christopherson, Jeremiah Coon, Michaela Dagenais, Ella Dartman, Nolan Davis, James Enfinger, Joel Estenson, Gabrial Evans, Kyle Fadness, Wyatt Fisher, Andrew Frank, Joseph Galanti, Henry Garrett, Scot Gladstone, Emily Gould, Marcus Hughes, Aaron Irion, Jordan Jakovac, Ashley Jennings, Nathaniel Jensen, Hannah Joki, Jenna Kavajecz, Kirsten Koerth, Peter Krainacker, Bailee Krings, Laura Krushensky, Calvin Lamping, Christian Lee, Bryan Long, Sandra Manners, Aston Maslanka, Kitiri McDunn, Valerie McNeil, Jacob Meek, Justin Noland, Julia Piller, Shelby Purvis, Skylar Rispens, Tyler Simonson, Chase Smith, Gwyn Snezek, Andrew Stack, Nicholas Taffs, Whitney Taylor, Alyx Terrio, Irene Thamke, Austyn Traxler, Jay Van Alstyne, Michael Yohe, Erica Zarling

Eighth grade

Christopher Abrego, Katherine Anderson, Morgan Anderson, Zachary Begler, Isaac Bostrom, Cassandra Church, Brennan Conway, Jacklyn Copenhaver, Rosa Decker, Kelli Defrance, Brianna Denning, Zoe Erickson, Regan Fruh, McBride Galt, Justice Gjerde, Cody Grandy, Serena Haller, Zachary Hardman, Grant Hartley, Ian Jacobson, Gabriel Jones, Dominique Kintzing, Sawyer Linke, Cheyanne Loney, Cassidy Maddio, Harley Makowsky, Nicole MayKuth, Alyssa McCarl, Conor McDuffie, Banyan McGuire, Kaitlin McMahon, Robert Nelson, Andrea O’Donnell, Jacob Rex, Alexis Ricks, John Schroeck, Madysun Shein, Samantha Skartveit, Claire Stone, Veronica Sullivan, Keisha Taylor, Shannon Thennis, Madison Therriault, Noah Tokura, Danielle Trammelle, Cal Treadway, Amber VanDaele, Paul Volesky, David Wiley, Abigail Williams, Sebastian Williams, Joseph Wood

4.00 GPA

Sixth grade

Terry Anthony, Henry Bowers, Tristan Boyar, Michael Burns, Justine Christianson, Aidan Downey, Olivia Feuerstein, Staci Friede, Michael Fuller, Annie Galt, Riley Galt, Colin Habeck, Keaton Habeck, Christopher Harlow, Anders Harris, Connie Heiser, Levi Hill, Allison Kelly, Tory Kirkeby, Hanna Kroll, Emma Lamping, Carly Lindstrom, Shealyn Mackay, Connor Matthews, Matthew McCarl, Willem Morris, Joseph Mueller, Andee Oligmiller, Maia Parisot, Andriy Proctor, Rowan Rankin, Silas Rea, Aidan Reed, Faith Scow, Savannah Smith, Kaio Tokura, William Tyrrel, Trevor Wilkerson, Jacob Wilson

Seventh grade

Joshua Barrows, Ashley Battershell-Corson, Colton Bauer, Brooklyn Bennett, Anthony Bodner, Lyzia Brown, Alice Butler, Emmalea Chan, Sarah Churchill, Harley Didriksen, Cameron Dole, Allison Drew, Jennifer Fife, Ian FitzGerald, Eric George, Giles Hardy, Haeley Harmon, Dava Harvey, Nathaniel Helfrich, Briann Hicks, Ethan Hills, Sophia Holter, Dylan Kresge, Amanda Morrison, Montana Roberts, Eleanor Robinson, Moira Shea, Elizabeth Snyder, Jenna Starke, Carolyn Stine, Jeremy Van Dyke, Emily Walborn, Eleanor Wintersteen, Tan Yeung

Eighth grade

Erika Ackerlund, Elise Byron, Autumn Fraser, John Hooks, Patrick Hooks, Bridger Howell, Layne Johnson, Margaret Johnson, Julianne Jones, Kaitlin Kroll, Philomena Lloyd, Jaden Maharg, Triona Matheson, Victoria McHugh, Madeline Mueller, Atticus Proctor, Rebecca Ries-Roncalli, Tyrell Rodgers, Mark Sargent, Mary Schoderbek, Jessica Sheldahl, Nicholas Solheim, Chance Sparrow, Emily Spindler, Savanah Swanson, Jacob Van Dyke, Heidi Wellenstein, Taylor Wilkerson, Chase Wohlers

Copyright 2015 Helena Independent Record. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Civil Dialogue

We provide this community forum for readers to exchange ideas and opinions on the news of the day. Passionate views, pointed criticism and critical thinking are welcome. Name-calling, crude language and personal abuse are not welcome. Moderators will monitor comments with an eye toward maintaining a high level of civility in this forum. Our comment policy explains the rules of the road for registered commenters. If you receive an error after submitting a comment, please contact us.

If your comment was not approved, perhaps:

    1. You called someone an idiot, a racist, a dope, a moron, etc. Please, no name-calling or profanity (or veiled profanity -- #$%^&*).

    2. You rambled, failed to stay on topic or exhibited troll-like behavior intended to hijack the discussion at hand.

    3. YOU SHOUTED YOUR COMMENT IN ALL CAPS. This is hard to read and annoys readers.

    4. You have issues with a business. Have a bad meal? Feel you were overcharged at the store? New car is a lemon? Contact the business directly with your customer service concerns.

    5. You believe the newspaper's coverage is unfair. It would be better to write the editor at This is a forum for community discussion, not for media criticism. We'd rather address your concerns directly.

    6. You included an e-mail address or phone number, pretended to be someone you aren't or offered a comment that makes no sense.

    7. You accused someone of a crime or assigned guilt or punishment to someone suspected of a crime.

    8. Your comment is in really poor taste.

    9. Don't write a novel. If your comment is longer than the article you're commenting on, you might want to cut it down a bit. Lengthy comments will likely be removed.
Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick

Follow the Independent Record

Great Helena Businesses